Can’t sleep so I decided to do this….

I feel so much like Carrie Bradshaw sometimes that I figured it was my time to write a blog similar. Unfortunately I don’t live her fabulous life with her fabulous shoes. In fact I am stuck in BFE North Carolina living on next to nothing. I still have pretty shoes though. I just moved to a new place near Charlotte and this will try and be an interesting chronicle in starting over in a new place. If it’s not get the fuck over it, it’s my blog. Since it’s already 2:47am I will be cutting this one short and continuing tomorrow. I’ve already got some ideas for posts so be on the look out imaginary people that aren’t reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

