I refuse to be a toy.

I have had a crush on the same person for literally forever. I don’t remember not knowing him or having a crush on him. However as of today I am done. We finally slept together a few months back and I thought things were going ok. We talked or texted every so often made plans to see each other etc etc. The past few days though he hasn’t texted me back or responded to anything I say at all. His birthday is coming up and he didn’t invite me, he invited his ex girlfriend and this girl who tried to share the bed with us once. I refuse to just be someone’s toy and an easy piece of ass. I mean, I am easy, but not if you’re fucking around with other girls. I think I’m just going to let things cool down between us. I’m not going to text him or call him. If he wants to talk to me, he knows how to get in touch with me.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. miarejon27
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 21:03:10

    YEAH SOUNDS TO ME LIKE HE IS MAKING TIME FOR THE E OR HE DOESNT KNOW HOW TO COME AT YOU ABOUT SLOWING UP . SOMETIMES WE AS WOMEN HAVE TO MAKE THE DECISION FOR THEM BECAUSE IF IT WAS LEFT UP TO THEM WE’D LINGER FOREVER AND WHO WANTS THAT YOU DESERVE TO HAVE OPTIONS AS WEL AND WHAT THEY (SOME MEN) DONT REALIZE IS THEY TAKE AWAY OUR RIGHT TO DECIDE WHEN THE HIDE OR DONT SPEAK UP AND KEEP IT 100% FOR THAT MATTER . IT SUCKS BUT I THINK YOUR RIGHT IN UR DECISION TO DROP IT I MEAN THATS WHAT YOU DO WITH BAD HABITS ANYWAY RIGHT? TAKE CARE AND GOOD LUCK. LIFE IS TOO SHORT… LOL :-]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

