Holy Shit.

It’s the only phrase I’ve been repeating for the last thirty minutes and unfortunately it’s too much of a god awful hour for anyone to be awake for me to talk to. I just got off the phone with Navy Boy. He was acting like he was acting the first time he told me he loved me. And then he told me he had a question for me, of course I had to ruin it with a joke, but then he was like, “You really don’t know what I’m trying to ask you?” I told him no. I figured he just wanted to make it official again, but I really didn’t want that since we are so far away. After going back and forth for a while I told him what I thought it was and he said, “No, what I’m thinking is a little more official and lasts a little longer.” HOLY SHIT. He eventually had to go to bed since he is in the military and wakes up in just a few hours. After I got off the phone I texted him and said to ask me in person. He texted me back with this, “I will marry you someday. I love you. If I ever grow the balls to, I will.” Holy shit. Holy shit. Holy shit.

Leave a Reply

