Life goes on I guess.

About a week ago I thought Navy Boy was coming crawling back to me. Nope. He promised to call me and never did. Granted, I’m really not torn up about it. The last time I talked to him he insulted me constantly and told me I still wanted him. If you have to tell me I do then I probably don’t. If he wants to talk he’ll call me. Whether I answer or not is a completely different story. I love the boy, I really really do but he drives me insane. And I deserve better than that. I did talk to a guy from the dating website last night for 2.5 hours but he hasn’t called me tonight. I’m really hoping he calls tomorrow because he seems promising and a lot less creepy than the last one.

Leave a Reply

