Oops, I did it again…

I slept with Couch Boy again. Once drunk and once sober. The worst part? I think I might actually like him. He’s funny, attentive, smart, and great in bed. He’s already texted me today saying he was thinking about me. I don’t know what to do or think. I don’t even know if he’s still regularly sleeping with his fuck buddy. We do have plans to go play paintball the next time it rains. There is nothing more exhilarating than shooting the shit out of someone while you’re rolling around in mud (see, I TOLD you I was in the military). And when you’re done you can take a hot shower together and laugh at each other’s bruises. Not that I’ve done that before or anything…  He has also made plans to buy me a drink on my birthday already. If Navy Boy does happen to come things may get a little, umm, AWKWARD. But I haven’t talked to him in a week, I did call him last night before Couch Boy showed up and told him to call me today so maybe he will? Who knows with him.

Leave a Reply

