I broke it off.

Turns out Couch Boy was still sleeping with Couch Girl. So I told him I couldn’t see him anymore. He had the nerve to ask if we could still hang out. Um, no. You were the douchebag who thought you could get away with sleeping with two girls at once and no one would get hurt. Why would I ever want to put myself in that situation again? I genuinely liked him up until last night when some truths came out. He apparently thought he was just a fun fling for me and didn’t realize there were feelings involved. Even though I told him previously I liked him. At this point I’m so sick of guys. I thought maybe he was different, but nope, he’s just like every other one.

Leave a Reply

