Oh lawdy.

I’m pretty sure I can’t even tell you the details of last night. But let’s just put it this way, I got FUCKED up. And not just alcohol. So I did the most logical thing I could do ever, I started talking to Couch Boy. Mostly because I was freaking out about what a horrible person I am and needed someone to talk to. While I was talking to him though Couch Girl sent a message forgiving me while still telling me she wanted a legitimate relationship with Couch Boy. Needless to say, I freaked out on him and told him to never contact me again. I apologized this morning but he’s been trying to talk to me since then. Probably because I freaked him out. Oh well. I really need to stop getting drunk and taking very illegal substances. It makes me say things I shouldn’t to people I shouldn’t. Oh, and the best friend is sleeping with our new roommate, which I figured was happening but I didn’t know for sure until I heard them last night. Out with the old, in with the new I guess.

Leave a Reply

