Done. Done. Done.

I finally quit my shitty ass waitressing job!!! The job itself wasn’t horrible, however I was making NO money. All the servers are salary based instead of tip based and no one ever tipped. I’m now going to be working at a naughty store and hopefully this restaurant that is opening across the street from my house where I will make tips! I’m way more excited about the naughty store though. It’s going to be interesting seeing what people buy what and how they act. I’m going to get paid to talk to people about their sex lives all day long. I’m just hoping to make enough money between that and the waitressing job to pay my bills and save up a little. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

