It’s been a hot minute…

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything, not that I have any loyal followers or anything. Let’s see, where to start? I’m working at the naughty store, and that’s going well and is fun. I’m not waitressing but I am bartending at a shitty dive bar, but it’s a fun dive bar and I make good money there. My car blew up and I am now biking everywhere because I’m a gangster like that. As far as dudes go, Couch Boy is completely over for good. He was STILL fucking her. After him I was hooking up with this guy in the Army for a few weeks and now I’m hanging out with this guy from Florida who is going back soon. Yeah, that about sums up life at the moment. Today is my 1 year of being out of the Navy. Some bad ass military planes flew over our apartment today and I started crying. That was fun. I will try to update more from now on, promise.

Leave a Reply

