Free At Last…. (Kind Of)

So Florida Boy finally went home. I haven’t heard from him since he left and I probably won’t. I know I’m not going to try and talk to him even though he made me promise I would. I’m sorry, but I’m not going to waste my time on a guy who spent the last 2 weeks we were together texting some other girl that he talked mad shit about. That just screams scum to me. Navy Boy is also completely out of my life. I got really drunk the other night and called him demanding answers. He couldn’t give them to me. I told him, I’m not looking to be in a relationship with you right now but I need to know if I’m wasting my time pushing every guy away just so at the end of the day it’s me and you. Well I was wasting my time. I blocked him on Facebook and blocked his number. I would love to say I’m done with guys for a while and I’m just going to chill out but no of course not. There’s a cook at the restaurant next door to where I work that wants to take me on a date. I think I’m gonna take him up on it too.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cocktailsattiffanys
    Nov 13, 2010 @ 15:10:26

    Love your blog!! It sounds like we share a lot of the same guy troubles, can’t wait to go back and read more!
    -Gizzy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

