I am so classy.

So I’m thinking about quitting at the naughty store. My boss is an evil bipolar bitch who will throw anyone under the bus to try and save her ass. Thursday she told me that I would have to work the day before Thanksgiving for 3 hours while my family was in town. My family who I haven’t seen all together in 7 months. Needless to say, I needed a drink. And bad. I called up to the bar and asked the bartender if there was anyone there who could give me a ride since my car is all fubared. The only person who could come and get me was the guy in the Army I slept with a few times. Talk about an awkward car ride. He left after a couple of hours and I turned my sights to the cute guy at the end of the bar. Fast forward to closing time. I’m hammered, he’s hammered, we’re making out, I don’t even really know his name. So we did what anyone else would do, we got a hotel room. It was pretty amazing. Like, definitely going on my top 5. The best part? He’s not even from here so when I woke up he was already gone to work.

Leave a Reply

